Because, simply said, I felt you slipping away.
There was no point of me doing anything anymore.
Hm, Friday, I was supposed to ice skating. Which was canceled, as usual.
Yesterday was Saturday Academy, ended at 11:30, the Tenement Museum was pretty interesting. Next week, I have to get to school at 8:30, which is going to be a big nightmare. I did most of my homework yesterday [besides Research] since I got home earlier than usual. Snowed, but it's not snowing the following morning, which sucks.
Reading Heroes, Gods and Monsters of the Greek Myths by Bernard Evslin for English class. Pretty nasty things in there.
Reading two independent reading books, even though I only need one.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1AsfneRjfOc&fmt=18